[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
  • Expansion Pickup Truck
    Hwang, Yun Sik
    2020 winner
  • The King's Car
    Jung, Gyu-Chae
    2019 winner
  • Duplex
    Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum
    2020 winner
  • EV Mobile Cafe for After Corona Era
    Lee, Jung-Soo
    2020 winner
  • Wear the Vehicle
    Kwon, Yeong-Bin
    2016 winner
  • Connected Car Sharing
    Shin, Kyoung-Bin
    2017 winner
  • Renault Bubble Concept
    Yi, Jun-Hyeok
    2018 winner
  • 2030 DDIY CUV
    Kim, Hyeon-Woo
    2018 winner
  • Urban Connector "Puzzle"
    Go, Sung-Kwon
    2017 winner
  • Up Mobility
    Jang, Hyeon-Gwi
    2020 winner
  • Circle
    Jung, Min-Sup
    2017 winner
  • FAN(Foldable Amusement Nest) Concept
    Lee, Han-Beom
    2017 winner
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Hwang, Yun Sik, Jung, Gyu-Chae, Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum, Lee, Jung-Soo, Kwon, Yeong-Bin, Shin, Kyoung-Bin, Yi, Jun-Hyeok, Kim, Hyeon-Woo , Go, Sung-Kwon, Jang, Hyeon-Gwi, Jung, Min-Sup, Lee, Han-Beom
    Prev Next
    ◁◀   11  12  13  14   ▶▷