2020 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2020 : New Proportion & Space - EVs
  • City Switch
    Choi, Seong-Ae
  • E.O Everybody Own your space.
    Kim, Jun-Young
  • Sharing is Riding 4 the World
    Hong, Won-Jae
  • Tachyon Automotive
    Park, Se-Hyen
  • Seperable Space Vehicle
    Hong, Sung-Hyun
  • New space, New proportion, New car
    Jung, Soo-Young
  • Tri - Fold Vehicle
    Kim, Jae-Sung
  • E-Go trip
    Nam, Ji-Mun
  • Breathing Concept
    Jang, So-Hee
  • Duplex
    Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum
  • LUXE
    Zachariah, Alan Chacko
  • Aeolus
    Yeo, Hong-Joon
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Choi, Seong-Ae, Kim, Jun-Young, Hong, Won-Jae, Park, Se-Hyen, Hong, Sung-Hyun, Jung, Soo-Young, Kim, Jae-Sung, Nam, Ji-Mun, Jang, So-Hee, Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum, Zachariah, Alan Chacko, Yeo, Hong-Joon
    2020 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷