2019 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2019 : EV Design, Cherishing the Original
  • Roborace - Circuit Car : The Essence of Pure Speed
    Kim, Tae-Yang
  • Giant wing ev truck
    Son, Han-Sol
  • KINO : City As A Theater - Moving MR contents creating lab
    Kang, Eun-Ju / Oh, Keun-Young
  • The New Expression of Luxury EV
    Kim, Jong-Min
  • Treasure
    Kim, Seong-Jin
  • BA - ZR
    Lee, Yong-Chang / Park, Yoo-Cher / Oh, Joon-Seok
  • Terry
    Kim, Geon-U
  • The Vision Traveler - DINKs life car
    Heo, Seung-Do
  • The King's Car
    Jung, Gyu-Chae
  • CAMPRO - Compact camping crossover
    Moon, Hyun-Sik
  • model Gloria
    Ryu, Geun-Ha
  • Newtro Car
    Jang, Hyeon-Gwi
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Tae-Yang, Son, Han-Sol, Kang, Eun-Ju / Oh, Keun-Young, Kim, Jong-Min, Kim, Seong-Jin, Lee, Yong-Chang / Park, Yoo-Cher / Oh, Joon-Seok, Kim, Geon-U, Heo, Seung-Do, Jung, Gyu-Chae, Moon, Hyun-Sik, Ryu, Geun-Ha, Jang, Hyeon-Gwi
    2019 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷