2017 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2017 : Mobility, Re-Imagined World
  • Alpha Romeo 33 Stradale Redesign
    Jung, Eo-Jin
  • Citroen C-Flux
    Han, Sang-Hyeok
  • Connected Car Sharing
    Shin, Kyoung-Bin
  • Circle
    Jung, Min-Sup
  • Korea Traditional Palanquin
    Cho, Jung-In
  • Voiture
    Bae, Tae-Min(OSWALD)
  • 2+0 wheeler
    Kim, Jee-Soo
  • Hwa Rang
    Kim, Young-Kee
  • Urban Connector "Puzzle"
    Go, Sung-Kwon
  • Providing tasteful life with arts and culture Vehicle
    Kang, In-Soo
  • Benzman
    Lee, Dong-Won
  • Benz Vision E-Canopy Concept
    Lee, Eun-Soo
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Jung, Eo-Jin, Han, Sang-Hyeok, Shin, Kyoung-Bin, Jung, Min-Sup, Cho, Jung-In, Bae, Tae-Min(OSWALD), Kim, Jee-Soo, Kim, Young-Kee, Go, Sung-Kwon, Kang, In-Soo, Lee, Dong-Won, Lee, Eun-Soo
    2017 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷