2017 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2017 : Mobility, Re-Imagined World
  • 2029 New York Taxi
    HA, Jeong-Soo
  • Circle
    Jung, Min-Sup
  • FAN(Foldable Amusement Nest) Concept
    Lee, Han-Beom
  • Korea Traditional Palanquin
    Cho, Jung-In
  • Urban Connector "Puzzle"
    Go, Sung-Kwon
  • 2+0 wheeler
    Kim, Jee-Soo
  • Club de mer Pontiac 2025
    Hyun, Dae-Young
  • Impluvium
    Ahn, Ji-Yoon
  • Red carpet by Bugatti DNA
    Kim , Hyung-Yeul
  • Foumula-E Design with the motif of 2040 Ancient Olympic Game Buggy racing
    Yu, Sung-Hwan
  • Functional Lunar Probe
    Park, Youn-Young
  • ZIPP
    Wi, Hyun-Ju
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , HA, Jeong-Soo, Jung, Min-Sup, Lee, Han-Beom, Cho, Jung-In, Go, Sung-Kwon, Kim, Jee-Soo, Hyun, Dae-Young, Ahn, Ji-Yoon, Kim , Hyung-Yeul, Yu, Sung-Hwan, Park, Youn-Young, Wi, Hyun-Ju
    2017 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷