2016 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2016 : 자율주행차, 디자인을 입은 미래
  • Autonomous Taxi
    Park, Jin-Ho
  • AutoFSSH
    Jung, Yu-Been
  • Wheely Foot
    Cho, Jun-Heum
  • Smart Sharing 2040
    Lee, Dong-Ju
  • Night Vision GT
    Kim, Jae-Hyeong
  • Touring Car for travelers
    Choi, Min-Suck
  • Intelligent Autonomous Vehicle
    Choi, Byoung-Oh
  • Wear the Vehicle
    Kwon, Yeong-Bin
  • Janus
    Lee, Chang-Ha
  • Rolls-Royce Spectre
    Park, Tae-Ho
  • UTT (Unmanned Touring Tram)
    Han, Bul-Hui
  • Geminus
    Seo, Min-Jae
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Park, Jin-Ho, Jung, Yu-Been, Cho, Jun-Heum, Lee, Dong-Ju, Kim, Jae-Hyeong, Choi, Min-Suck, Choi, Byoung-Oh, Kwon, Yeong-Bin, Lee, Chang-Ha, Park, Tae-Ho, Han, Bul-Hui, Seo, Min-Jae
    2016 Winners
    prev next
    1 2