2016 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2016 : Autonomous Car, the Future in Design
  • Autonomous Taxi
    Park, Jin-Ho
  • Intelligent Autonomous Vehicle
    Choi, Byoung-Oh
  • Touring Car for travelers
    Choi, Min-Suck
  • UTT (Unmanned Touring Tram)
    Han, Bul-Hui
  • A Future Autonomous Car I Hope to Ride
    Kim, Yeon-Jun
  • AutoFSSH
    Jung, Yu-Been
  • Smart Sharing 2040
    Lee, Dong-Ju
  • The Moving Cube
    Yong, Seung-Joo
  • Bin Sports Car
    Jeon, Sang-Bin
  • Officnomous BOV(Business Office Vehicle)
    Jang, Jae-Ho
    Jeong, Chan-Yeop
  • Comfort Mind Comfort Drive
    Kim, Dong-Woo
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Park, Jin-Ho, Choi, Byoung-Oh, Choi, Min-Suck, Han, Bul-Hui, Kim, Yeon-Jun, Jung, Yu-Been, Lee, Dong-Ju, Yong, Seung-Joo, Jeon, Sang-Bin, Jang, Jae-Ho , Jeong, Chan-Yeop , Kim, Dong-Woo
    2016 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷