2018 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2018 : Car, the Maximized Beauty
  • Beauty of Human Body AVE930
    Kang, Jun-Seo
  • concept STIMA "Beauty of Respect"
    Kang, In-Soo
  • memini.M
    Kim, Min-Geun
  • Balena Volante GT
    Choi, Jin-An
  • Rhino Chasers
    Jeon, Dong-Ju
  • Bugatti le Corbusier; Golden Sculpture
    Song, Hyeok
  • Porsche Cygnus Future Electric Supercar Concept
    Han, Dong-Hun
  • Beauty begins at the fingertips : Moving Gallery for Digital Artists
    Kim, Min-Kyu
  • 2030 DDIY CUV
    Kim, Hyeon-Woo
  • Slingshot
    Kim, Yong-Hyeon
  • indycar 2030
    Kwon, Ki-Nam
  • Lamborghini Purdy Concept
    Jung, Eo-Jin
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kang, Jun-Seo, Kang, In-Soo, Kim, Min-Geun, Choi, Jin-An, Jeon, Dong-Ju, Song, Hyeok , Han, Dong-Hun , Kim, Min-Kyu, Kim, Hyeon-Woo , Kim, Yong-Hyeon, Kwon, Ki-Nam, Jung, Eo-Jin
    2018 Winners
    prev next
    1 2 3