2018 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2018 : Car, the Maximized Beauty
  • Offorad F Face
    Sung, Dae-Ok
  • Beauty of Human Body AVE930
    Kang, Jun-Seo
  • 2030 DDIY CUV
    Kim, Hyeon-Woo
  • Renault EC(Emotional Connection) Concept
    Wang, Hyung-Seok
  • Maserati Maestrale
    Shin, Hyo-Jun
  • Faraday Future - COSMOS
    Yang, Yeong-Won
    Kim, Jae-Sung
  • Mercedes Benz Zeppero Concept
    Jeong, Han-Um
  • Balena Volante GT
    Choi, Jin-An
  • Porsche Cygnus Future Electric Supercar Concept
    Han, Dong-Hun
  • concept STIMA "Beauty of Respect"
    Kang, In-Soo
  • Cadillac XT-Vision
    Park, David / Ahn, Hyun-Joon
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Sung, Dae-Ok, Kang, Jun-Seo, Kim, Hyeon-Woo , Wang, Hyung-Seok, Shin, Hyo-Jun , Yang, Yeong-Won, Kim, Jae-Sung, Jeong, Han-Um, Choi, Jin-An, Han, Dong-Hun , Kang, In-Soo, Park, David / Ahn, Hyun-Joon
    2018 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷