2018 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2018 : Car, the Maximized Beauty
  • Faraday Future - COSMOS
    Yang, Yeong-Won
  • Balena Volante GT
    Choi, Jin-An
  • Porsche F-917E
    Hwang, Yun-Sik
  • Mercedes Benz Zeppero Concept
    Jeong, Han-Um
    Kim, Jae-Sung
  • concept STIMA "Beauty of Respect"
    Kang, In-Soo
  • co-pet car
    Heo, Seung-Do
  • Maserati Maestrale
    Shin, Hyo-Jun
  • Renault EC(Emotional Connection) Concept
    Wang, Hyung-Seok
  • Cadillac XT-Vision
    Park, David / Ahn, Hyun-Joon
  • Show Window concept
    Kim, Min-Jae
  • Concept Nostalgia
    Kim, Se-Hoon
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Yang, Yeong-Won, Choi, Jin-An, Hwang, Yun-Sik, Jeong, Han-Um, Kim, Jae-Sung, Kang, In-Soo, Heo, Seung-Do, Shin, Hyo-Jun , Wang, Hyung-Seok, Park, David / Ahn, Hyun-Joon, Kim, Min-Jae, Kim, Se-Hoon
    2018 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷