2021 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2021 : Meta Mobility, Electrified Universe
  • HOLOS, Meta Mobility for travel Service
    Kim, Min-Geun
  • PH-C : Personal Health Care mobility
    Hong, A-Hyeon
  • Paralympic platform mobility : Paralympic Wheel chair race Machine
    Kim, Won-Joong
  • Helios
    Choi, Ye-Won
    Na, Ho-Jun
  • Future as vice versa
    Jung, Soo-Young
  • Neuron
    Yoon, Ji-Eun
  • Crossroad : the connection of reality and VR
    Kim, Min-Soung
  • Hyper Coaster
    Kim, Young-Kee
  • Connect with your verse
    Kim, Myeong-Jun
  • Autobiography
    Moon, Hwi-Jun
  • R V(Robo Vehicle), Future Mobility
    Lee, Jong-Heok
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Min-Geun, Hong, A-Hyeon, Kim, Won-Joong, Choi, Ye-Won, Na, Ho-Jun, Jung, Soo-Young, Yoon, Ji-Eun, Kim, Min-Soung, Kim, Young-Kee, Kim, Myeong-Jun, Moon, Hwi-Jun, Lee, Jong-Heok
    2021 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷