2021 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2021 : Meta Mobility, Electrified Universe
  • Autobiography
    Moon, Hwi-Jun
  • MUSÈO : overlap the past
    Eo, Yun-Jung
  • Future as vice versa
    Jung, Soo-Young
  • HOLOS, Meta Mobility for travel Service
    Kim, Min-Geun
  • Porsche Meta
    Yun, Chang-In
  • R V(Robo Vehicle), Future Mobility
    Lee, Jong-Heok
  • E.P(exploration) : not downward but upward
    Park, Ki-Hyeon
  • Paralympic platform mobility : Paralympic Wheel chair race Machine
    Kim, Won-Joong
  • Hyper Coaster
    Kim, Young-Kee
  • Tutto' - Move your mobility/Untact your public art
    Kim, Ji-Hoon
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Moon, Hwi-Jun, Eo, Yun-Jung, Jung, Soo-Young, Kim, Min-Geun, Yun, Chang-In, Lee, Jong-Heok, Park, Ki-Hyeon, Kim, Won-Joong, Kim, Young-Kee, Kim, Ji-Hoon
    2021 Winners
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷