2016 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2016 : Autonomous Car, the Future in Design
  • UTT (Unmanned Touring Tram)
    Han, Bul-Hui
  • Intelligence
    Choi, Hyun-Seop
  • Janus
    Lee, Chang-Ha
  • Rolls-Royce Spectre
    Park, Tae-Ho
  • The Moving Cube
    Yong, Seung-Joo
  • Smart Sharing 2040
    Lee, Dong-Ju
  • Comfort Mind Comfort Drive
    Kim, Dong-Woo
  • moving hospital
    Seo, Yong-Won
  • A Future Autonomous Car I Hope to Ride
    Kim, Yeon-Jun
  • EP'S-B, danger-detecting car
    Kim, Min-Geun
  • Officnomous BOV(Business Office Vehicle)
    Jang, Jae-Ho
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Han, Bul-Hui, Choi, Hyun-Seop, Lee, Chang-Ha, Park, Tae-Ho, Yong, Seung-Joo, Lee, Dong-Ju, Kim, Dong-Woo, Seo, Yong-Won, Kim, Yeon-Jun, Kim, Min-Geun, Jang, Jae-Ho
    2016 Winners
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷