2017 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2017 : 모빌리티, 다시 만난 세계
  • Functional Lunar Probe
    Park, Youn-Young
  • Citroen C-Flux
    Han, Sang-Hyeok
  • Benzman
    Lee, Dong-Won
  • Sharing Mobility Petal
    Kim, Ji-Eun
  • Impluvium
    Ahn, Ji-Yoon
  • Korea Traditional Palanquin
    Cho, Jung-In
  • Foumula-E Design with the motif of 2040 Ancient Olympic Game Buggy racing
    Yu, Sung-Hwan
  • ZIPP
    Wi, Hyun-Ju
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Park, Youn-Young, Han, Sang-Hyeok, Lee, Dong-Won, Kim, Ji-Eun, Ahn, Ji-Yoon, Cho, Jung-In, Yu, Sung-Hwan, Wi, Hyun-Ju
    2017 Winners
    prev next
    1 2