2017 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2017 : Mobility, Re-Imagined World
  • Foumula-E Design with the motif of 2040 Ancient Olympic Game Buggy racing
    Yu, Sung-Hwan
  • Red carpet by Bugatti DNA
    Kim , Hyung-Yeul
  • Connected Car Sharing
    Shin, Kyoung-Bin
  • FAN(Foldable Amusement Nest) Concept
    Lee, Han-Beom
  • Providing tasteful life with arts and culture Vehicle
    Kang, In-Soo
  • Haechi : The High Performance Police Interceptor
    Jang, Han-Eul
  • Camping on the Road, Whoever Whenever Wherever
    Yong, Seung-Joo
  • Personal Circle
    Moon, Ji-Hyun
  • 2+0 wheeler
    Kim, Jee-Soo
  • Sharing Mobility Petal
    Kim, Ji-Eun
  • The Beauty of Absence Interior Sculpture
    Lee, Sung-nak
  • 2029 New York Taxi
    HA, Jeong-Soo
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Yu, Sung-Hwan, Kim , Hyung-Yeul, Shin, Kyoung-Bin, Lee, Han-Beom, Kang, In-Soo, Jang, Han-Eul, Yong, Seung-Joo, Moon, Ji-Hyun, Kim, Jee-Soo, Kim, Ji-Eun, Lee, Sung-nak, HA, Jeong-Soo
    2017 Winners
    Prev Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷