2017 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2024. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2017 : 모빌리티, 다시 만난 세계
  • Hwa Rang
    Kim, Young-Kee
  • Foumula-E Design with the motif of 2040 Ancient Olympic Game Buggy racing
    Yu, Sung-Hwan
  • Club de mer Pontiac 2025
    Hyun, Dae-Young
  • ZIPP
    Wi, Hyun-Ju
  • Connected Car Sharing
    Shin, Kyoung-Bin
  • Urban Connector "Puzzle"
    Go, Sung-Kwon
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Young-Kee, Yu, Sung-Hwan, Hyun, Dae-Young, Wi, Hyun-Ju, Shin, Kyoung-Bin, Go, Sung-Kwon
    2017 Winners
    prev next
    1 2 3