2020 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2024. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2020 : 전기차의 새로운 비례와 공간
  • Module Mobility
    Shin, Dong-Hwa
  • Millennials Space
    Son, Hee-Bong
  • Expansion Pickup Truck
    Hwang, Yun Sik
  • Aeolus
    Yeo, Hong-Joon
  • Up Mobility
    Jang, Hyeon-Gwi
  • Sharing is Riding 4 the World
    Hong, Won-Jae
  • E:ONE
    Choi, Min-Seok
  • City Switch
    Choi, Seong-Ae
  • GLiDE
    Kim, Anthony Young-Jae
  • Unveiling Explorer
    Choi, Won-Seok
  • EV Mobile Cafe for After Corona Era
    Lee, Jung-Soo
  • E.O Everybody Own your space.
    Kim, Jun-Young
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Shin, Dong-Hwa, Son, Hee-Bong, Hwang, Yun Sik, Yeo, Hong-Joon, Jang, Hyeon-Gwi, Hong, Won-Jae, Choi, Min-Seok, Choi, Seong-Ae, Kim, Anthony Young-Jae, Choi, Won-Seok, Lee, Jung-Soo, Kim, Jun-Young
    2020 Winners
    prev next
    1 2 3