2020 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2020 : New Proportion & Space - EVs
  • E-Go trip
    Nam, Ji-Mun
  • City Switch
    Choi, Seong-Ae
  • Expansion Pickup Truck
    Hwang, Yun Sik
  • Future Mobility for Apartment Complex
    Jang, Jin-Woo
  • Concept - D ii Stance
    Min, Chang-Dong
  • Duplex
    Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum
  • GrassHopper
    Lee, Jong-Hak
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Nam, Ji-Mun, Choi, Seong-Ae, Hwang, Yun Sik, Jang, Jin-Woo, Min, Chang-Dong, Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum, Lee, Jong-Hak
    2020 Winners
    Prev◀ Next▶
    ◁◀   ▶▷