2020 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2020 : New Proportion & Space - EVs
  • GrassHopper
    Lee, Jong-Hak
  • City Switch
    Choi, Seong-Ae
  • Aeolus
    Yeo, Hong-Joon
  • Sharing is Riding 4 the World
    Hong, Won-Jae
  • Kids on the Brick Concept
    Kim, Min-Jae
  • I-Way
    Kang, Gong-Jin
  • Concept Untact
    Kim, Myoung-Gon/Lim, You-Bin
  • Up Mobility
    Jang, Hyeon-Gwi
  • Module Mobility
    Shin, Dong-Hwa
  • Tri - Fold Vehicle
    Kim, Jae-Sung
  • Beach Lounge
    Kim, Min-Kyu
  • EV Mobile Cafe for After Corona Era
    Lee, Jung-Soo
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Lee, Jong-Hak, Choi, Seong-Ae, Yeo, Hong-Joon, Hong, Won-Jae, Kim, Min-Jae, Kang, Gong-Jin, Kim, Myoung-Gon/Lim, You-Bin, Jang, Hyeon-Gwi, Shin, Dong-Hwa, Kim, Jae-Sung, Kim, Min-Kyu, Lee, Jung-Soo
    2020 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷