2016 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2016 : 자율주행차, 디자인을 입은 미래
  • 2040 Automatic Driving System
    Kim, Kyeong-Beom
  • Intelligent Autonomous Vehicle
    Choi, Byoung-Oh
  • AutoFSSH
    Jung, Yu-Been
  • A Future Autonomous Car I Hope to Ride
    Kim, Yeon-Jun
  • UTT (Unmanned Touring Tram)
    Han, Bul-Hui
  • Officnomous BOV(Business Office Vehicle)
    Jang, Jae-Ho
    Jeong, Chan-Yeop
  • The Moving Cube
    Yong, Seung-Joo
  • Wear the Vehicle
    Kwon, Yeong-Bin
  • Wheely Foot
    Cho, Jun-Heum
  • Night Vision GT
    Kim, Jae-Hyeong
  • Autonomous Taxi
    Park, Jin-Ho
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Kyeong-Beom, Choi, Byoung-Oh, Jung, Yu-Been, Kim, Yeon-Jun, Han, Bul-Hui, Jang, Jae-Ho , Jeong, Chan-Yeop , Yong, Seung-Joo, Kwon, Yeong-Bin, Cho, Jun-Heum, Kim, Jae-Hyeong, Park, Jin-Ho
    2016 Winners
    prev next
    1 2