2016 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2016 : Autonomous Car, the Future in Design
  • Comfort Mind Comfort Drive
    Kim, Dong-Woo
    Jeon, Min-Woo
  • Janus
    Lee, Chang-Ha
  • Night Vision GT
    Kim, Jae-Hyeong
  • Wheely Foot
    Cho, Jun-Heum
  • Intelligence
    Choi, Hyun-Seop
  • The Moving Cube
    Yong, Seung-Joo
  • Officnomous BOV(Business Office Vehicle)
    Jang, Jae-Ho
  • Intelligent Autonomous Vehicle
    Choi, Byoung-Oh
  • Rolls-Royce Spectre
    Park, Tae-Ho
  • EP'S-B, danger-detecting car
    Kim, Min-Geun
  • Wear the Vehicle
    Kwon, Yeong-Bin
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Dong-Woo, Jeon, Min-Woo, Lee, Chang-Ha, Kim, Jae-Hyeong, Cho, Jun-Heum, Choi, Hyun-Seop, Yong, Seung-Joo, Jang, Jae-Ho , Choi, Byoung-Oh, Park, Tae-Ho, Kim, Min-Geun, Kwon, Yeong-Bin
    2016 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷