2021 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2021 : Meta Mobility, Electrified Universe
    Na, Ho-Jun
  • Paralympic platform mobility : Paralympic Wheel chair race Machine
    Kim, Won-Joong
  • Hyper Coaster
    Kim, Young-Kee
  • MUSÈO : overlap the past
    Eo, Yun-Jung
  • Neuron
    Yoon, Ji-Eun
  • Future as vice versa
    Jung, Soo-Young
  • Porsche Meta
    Yun, Chang-In
  • Meta Family SUV : Smart Glass Type
    Hwang, Seo-Young
  • INTERVERSE : an ordinary move leading to extraordinary experience
    Lee, Won-Oh
  • Autobiography
    Moon, Hwi-Jun
  • PH-C : Personal Health Care mobility
    Hong, A-Hyeon
  • Helios
    Choi, Ye-Won
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Na, Ho-Jun, Kim, Won-Joong, Kim, Young-Kee, Eo, Yun-Jung, Yoon, Ji-Eun, Jung, Soo-Young, Yun, Chang-In, Hwang, Seo-Young, Lee, Won-Oh, Moon, Hwi-Jun, Hong, A-Hyeon, Choi, Ye-Won
    2021 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02   ▶▷