2018 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2018 : Car, the Maximized Beauty
  • Concept Nostalgia
    Kim, Se-Hoon
  • Lamborghini Purdy Concept
    Jung, Eo-Jin
  • Porsche F-917E
    Hwang, Yun-Sik
  • Rhino Chasers
    Jeon, Dong-Ju
  • Mercedes Benz Zeppero Concept
    Jeong, Han-Um
  • Renault EC(Emotional Connection) Concept
    Wang, Hyung-Seok
  • GMC Suburban Hommage 'Detail in Toughness'
    Kim, Tae-Yang
  • Beauty is near : Locaround
    Kim, Min-Soung
  • Maranello Exclusive
    Park, Jang-Soon(Jason)
  • Show Window concept
    Kim, Min-Jae
  • Offorad F Face
    Sung, Dae-Ok
  • indycar 2030
    Kwon, Ki-Nam
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Se-Hoon, Jung, Eo-Jin, Hwang, Yun-Sik, Jeon, Dong-Ju, Jeong, Han-Um, Wang, Hyung-Seok, Kim, Tae-Yang, Kim, Min-Soung, Park, Jang-Soon(Jason), Kim, Min-Jae, Sung, Dae-Ok, Kwon, Ki-Nam
    2018 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷