2017 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2017 : Mobility, Re-Imagined World
  • Impluvium
    Ahn, Ji-Yoon
  • The Beauty of Absence Interior Sculpture
    Lee, Sung-nak
  • Voiture
    Bae, Tae-Min(OSWALD)
  • Personal Circle
    Moon, Ji-Hyun
  • Connected Car Sharing
    Shin, Kyoung-Bin
  • Red carpet by Bugatti DNA
    Kim , Hyung-Yeul
  • Pavilion by Genesis
    Park, Tae-Ho
  • Ger Camper Concept
    Jo, Jeong-Hyun
  • 2+0 wheeler
    Kim, Jee-Soo
  • Providing tasteful life with arts and culture Vehicle
    Kang, In-Soo
  • Alpha Romeo 33 Stradale Redesign
    Jung, Eo-Jin
  • Fusilier
    Kim, Jae-Sung
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Ahn, Ji-Yoon, Lee, Sung-nak, Bae, Tae-Min(OSWALD), Moon, Ji-Hyun, Shin, Kyoung-Bin, Kim , Hyung-Yeul, Park, Tae-Ho, Jo, Jeong-Hyun, Kim, Jee-Soo, Kang, In-Soo, Jung, Eo-Jin, Kim, Jae-Sung
    2017 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷