2020 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2020 : New Proportion & Space - EVs
  • Aeolus
    Yeo, Hong-Joon
  • Future Mobility for Apartment Complex
    Jang, Jin-Woo
  • Concept - D ii Stance
    Min, Chang-Dong
  • Duplex
    Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum
  • Up Mobility
    Jang, Hyeon-Gwi
  • Sharing is Riding 4 the World
    Hong, Won-Jae
  • Module Mobility
    Shin, Dong-Hwa
  • E.O Everybody Own your space.
    Kim, Jun-Young
  • E:ONE
    Choi, Min-Seok
  • City Switch
    Choi, Seong-Ae
  • GrassHopper
    Lee, Jong-Hak
  • EV Mobile Cafe for After Corona Era
    Lee, Jung-Soo
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Yeo, Hong-Joon, Jang, Jin-Woo, Min, Chang-Dong, Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum, Jang, Hyeon-Gwi, Hong, Won-Jae, Shin, Dong-Hwa, Kim, Jun-Young, Choi, Min-Seok, Choi, Seong-Ae, Lee, Jong-Hak, Lee, Jung-Soo
    2020 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷