2020 Winners
[important] Every pictures here are protected by copyright laws. DO NOT copy them without permission of Auto Design Award.
(C) 2016~2021. AUTO DESIGN AWARD all rights reserved.
THEME of 2020 : New Proportion & Space - EVs
  • Beach Lounge
    Kim, Min-Kyu
  • Tri - Fold Vehicle
    Kim, Jae-Sung
  • Expansion Pickup Truck
    Hwang, Yun Sik
  • E.O Everybody Own your space.
    Kim, Jun-Young
  • EV Mobile Cafe for After Corona Era
    Lee, Jung-Soo
  • Millennials Space
    Son, Hee-Bong
  • Duplex
    Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum
  • Seperable Space Vehicle
    Hong, Sung-Hyun
  • GrassHopper
    Lee, Jong-Hak
  • Unveiling Explorer
    Choi, Won-Seok
  • Module Mobility
    Shin, Dong-Hwa
  • Concept Untact
    Kim, Myoung-Gon/Lim, You-Bin
  • 작품 이미지 상단의 클릭으로 수상자를 응원해 주세요.
    , Kim, Min-Kyu, Kim, Jae-Sung, Hwang, Yun Sik, Kim, Jun-Young, Lee, Jung-Soo, Son, Hee-Bong, Kim, Jun-U/Cho, Jung-Heum, Hong, Sung-Hyun, Lee, Jong-Hak, Choi, Won-Seok, Shin, Dong-Hwa, Kim, Myoung-Gon/Lim, You-Bin
    2020 Winners
    Prev◀ Next
    ◁◀   01  02  03   ▶▷